We are the Board of Aalto Accounting 2022. Here you can find contact information of our Board members. If you have any questions feel to contact the person in charge!

Joakim Sauren

Laura Kolehmainen

Chair
laura.kolehmainen@aalto.fi

Elmeri Kuula

Vice Chair
elmeri.kuula@aalto.fi

Erika Remahl

Treasurer
erika.remahl@aalto.fi

Katja Airta

Communications
katja.airta@aalto.fi

Hanna Haapaniemi

Communications
hanna.e.haapaniemi@aalto.fi

Valeria Värä

Academic Affairs
valeria.vara@aalto.fi

Oliver Nässi

Corporate Relations
oliver.nassi@aalto.fi

Marten Saviauk

Events
marten.saviauk@aalto.fi

Joel Ryynänen

Events
joel.ryynanen@aalto.fi

Aleksi Korhonen

International Relations
aleksi.korhonen@aalto.fi

Photos taken by Markus Havia.
www.markushavia.com